Distributors

    Thank you very much for your interest. We will answer your questions and suggestions as soon as possible. Just give us a call or write us an email.

    Worldwide

    Markus Croner - Marquardt Sales Contact for KNOB HMI Marquardt KNOB HMI - Control Element for Household  - Home Appliances

    Markus Croner

    Schloss-Straße 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    markus.croner@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 74 24 / 99 2606

    Europe

    Harald Rettich

    Schloss-Str. 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    harald.rettich@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 74 24 / 99 2611

    Europe

    Marc Bescher

    Bâtiment Carré Haussmann III
    1, impasse de la ferme de Varâtre
    77127 Lieusaint
    France

    marc.bescher@marquardt.com
    Phone: + 33 1 / 6413 6070 3527

    America

    Nicole Jones

    2711 Route 20
    13035 Cazenovia, NY
    USA

    nicole.jones@marquardt.com
    Phone: +1 315 / 655 6273

    Asia

    Feng Zhenyu (Rick)

    No. 650 Qingda Road, Heqing Industrial Zone
    201201 Shanghai
    China

    zhenyu.feng@marquardt.com
    Phone: +86 21 / 5897 3302 8200

    Asia

    Nitin Khade

    Plot No.21/3, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park (SEZ), Hinjawadi Phase 3,
    Hinjawadi – Maan, Village – Maan, Taluka – Mulshi,
    Dist. - Pune, Maharashtra 411057
    India

    nitin.khade@marquardt.com
    Phone: +91 20 6693 / 8004

    Distributors worldwide

    Download Marquardt Distributors (191 KB, PDF)

    Contact

    Marquardt GmbH
    Schloss-Straße 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    Phone +49 74 24 / 99-0
    Fax +49 74 24 / 99-23 99