Sales Cleaning, Drive and Medical Technology

    Thank you very much for your interest. We will answer your questions and suggestions as soon as possible.
    Just give us a call or write us an email.

    Worldwide

    Markus Croner

    Schloss-Straße 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    markus.croner@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 74 24 / 99 2606

    Europe

    Thomas Kugler

    Schloss-Str. 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    thomas.kugler@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 74 24 / 99 2607

    Europe

    Lukas Fischinger

    Schloss-Str. 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    lukas.fischinger@marquardt.com
    Phone: +49 74 24 / 99 2610

    Europe

    Marc Bescher

    Bâtiment Carré Haussmann III
    1, impasse de la ferme de Varâtre
    77127 Lieusaint
    France

    marc.bescher@marquardt.com
    Phone: + 33 1 / 6413 6070 3527

    America

    Nicole Jones

    2711 Route 20
    13035 Cazenovia, NY
    USA

    nicole.jones@marquardt.com
    Phone: +1 315 / 655 6273

    Asia

    Feng Zhenyu (Rick)

    No. 650 Qingda Road, Heqing Industrial Zone
    201201 Shanghai
    China

    zhenyu.feng@marquardt.com
    Phone: +86 21 / 5897 3302 8200

    Asia

    Chenchen Wang (Bill)

    No. 650 Qingda Road, Heqing Industrial Zone
    201201 Shanghai
    China

    chenchen.wang@marquardt.com
    Phone: +86 21 589 733 02 / 8204

    Asia

    Nitin Khade

    Plot No.21/3, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park (SEZ), Hinjawadi Phase 3,
    Hinjawadi – Maan, Village – Maan, Taluka – Mulshi,
    Dist. - Pune, Maharashtra 411057
    India

    nitin.khade@marquardt.com
    Phone: +91 20 6693 / 8004

    Contact

    Marquardt GmbH
    Schloss-Straße 16
    78604 Rietheim-Weilheim
    Germany

    Phone +49 74 24 / 99-0
    Fax +49 74 24 / 99-23 99